The International Federation of Classification Societies is governed by its constitution and the by-laws of its governing council. Election of officers proceeds according to the IFCS election rules.

Executive Committee:

  • President Rebecca Nugent
  • Past President Angela Montanari
  • President Elect Krzysztof Jajuga
  • Scientific Secretary Sónia Dias
  • Treasurer Sanjeena Dang
  • Publication Officer Angelos Markos

The contacts to Council and Executive Committee members can be found in Excel file below

governance.txt · Last modified: 2024/01/15 16:52 by Sónia Dias

Page Tools